Reviews



We create sustainable swimwear, boho picnic rugs and beach umbrellas with beautifully bold prints. Take a look at what our customer’s think of our products, customer service and brand as a whole.
449
Posie Picnic Rug Product Image
26/11/2021
I bought this picnic rug as a gift and had a hard time gifting it! I love how luxurious it looks and feels. So practical and a piece of art! I would absolutely love one Myself....read moreI bought this picnic rug as a gift and had a hard time gifting it! I love how luxurious it looks and feels. So practical and a piece of art! I would absolutely love one Myself. Delivery was fast and it was packaged beautifully. Thank you 🌺
Gulley N.
Lucia Beach Towel - Stone Product Image
25/11/2021
Wonderful company. Beautiful products. Fast delivery. I have now purchased several items from you and I am extremely happy. Have passed on your website details to all friends and...read moreWonderful company. Beautiful products. Fast delivery. I have now purchased several items from you and I am extremely happy. Have passed on your website details to all friends and family. Thank you for your gorgeous products. Gaye
Anonymous
Sahara Picnic Rug Product Image
25/11/2021
I have now purchased 2 of your magnificent rugs the Sahara and the Del Sol. They are absolutely beautiful. Colours and fabric is gorgeous and the correspondence and delivery was...read moreI have now purchased 2 of your magnificent rugs the Sahara and the Del Sol. They are absolutely beautiful. Colours and fabric is gorgeous and the correspondence and delivery was fast and extremely professional. Everyone has commented on my rugs so I have made sure that they know about your website. These will be my go to gift from now on to all friends and family. Thank you for giving us your wonderful products. Gaye
Anonymous
Del Sol Picnic Rug Product Image
25/11/2021
Seriously I don’t even know where to start with this review, this rug is just to die for! The colours are beyond perfect, the texture, the weight, it ticks every box!Over the...read moreSeriously I don’t even know where to start with this review, this rug is just to die for! The colours are beyond perfect, the texture, the weight, it ticks every box!Over the cooler months she’s draped across the end of my bed for texture & warmth, and all of this summer she’ll be coming to every picnic, beach trip and late night drive-ins with me!10000/10!
Alannah h.
Havana Premium Beach Umbrella Product Image
25/11/2021
This beautiful umbrella surpassed my expectations, it is truely gorgeous and very good quality. I have purchased other products from this company and have received exceptional...read moreThis beautiful umbrella surpassed my expectations, it is truely gorgeous and very good quality. I have purchased other products from this company and have received exceptional customer service also. Helpful staff answer the phone if you do have an enquiry, which is refreshing in this day and age. I will continue to purchase from Isla In Bloom, very very happy with my Picnic Rug and Umbrella.
Anonymous
Fleur Picnic Rug Product Image
25/11/2021
Thank you for my beautiful picnic rug 🦋🦋🦋 feels amazing and great size. It sits in my entryway on my chair for everyone to see 💙🧡💙🧡
Vanessa G.
Havana Picnic Rug Product Image
25/11/2021
Absolutely love my picnic rug! I bought it and it came super fast. I want to buy more just because they are so pretty and make the perfect backdrop for photos too 🥰
Denise H.
Del Sol Picnic Rug Product Image
24/11/2021
Bought this as a gift for my daughter (it was on her wish list). It's absolutely glorious, I can't stop looking at it & now I want one for myself 😊
Bronwyn V.
Sahara Picnic Rug Product Image
24/11/2021
Excellent quality, perfect size! 10 stars from me!
Anonymous
Del Sol Picnic Rug Product Image
24/11/2021
Awesome love it so much 💕
Anonymous
Sahara Picnic Rug Product Image
24/11/2021
Beautiful design really good quality
Anonymous
Fleur Picnic Rug Product Image
24/11/2021
Fantastic, it is made with a lovely soft material. It is lightweight and easily folded or rolled to be carried. The pattern is just beautiful. Great size for 4 adults and our 2...read moreFantastic, it is made with a lovely soft material. It is lightweight and easily folded or rolled to be carried. The pattern is just beautiful. Great size for 4 adults and our 2 children (baby and toddler). We have had comments about it every time we have used it. Absolutely love it.
Renee H.
Indie Picnic Rug Product Image
24/11/2021
Love love love it! Beautiful colour, pattern and fabric. It’s on my bed and comes to picnics and beach. Awesome!
Jacqui P.
Posie Picnic Rug Product Image
24/11/2021
Absolutely ♥️ this picnic rug . Not only is it stylish but great size and practical. Would love one in every colour if I could … 🌸
Fiona N.
Boheme Picnic Rug Product Image
24/11/2021
I love it, it’s the perfect addition to any picnic. It’s a beautiful thick fabric so it’s great for the beach and doesn’t get wet from the sand.
Tim A.
Romy Weekend Beach Umbrella Product Image
24/11/2021
This Beach Umbrella is absolutely gorgeous! So bright and vibrant. It’s easy to set up and pack down, the carry bag is a plus. I’m yet to use it on the beach but have no doubt it...read moreThis Beach Umbrella is absolutely gorgeous! So bright and vibrant. It’s easy to set up and pack down, the carry bag is a plus. I’m yet to use it on the beach but have no doubt it will serve its purpose well.
Shayla R.
Nixi Picnic Rug Product Image
23/11/2021
Amazing, my first rug and love it! Told/ shown everyone !
Taylor G.
Indie Picnic Rug Product Image
23/11/2021
I brought the Indie Picnic Rug for my Picnic Business and have had so many compliments on it! It fits the theme of my picnics so well, I would love another one to change up the...read moreI brought the Indie Picnic Rug for my Picnic Business and have had so many compliments on it! It fits the theme of my picnics so well, I would love another one to change up the theme. Thankyou for being so unique Isla In Bloom! 💛
Jess G.
Fleur Picnic Rug Product Image
23/11/2021
These rugs are not flimsy or cheap looking. The colours are stunning and blend beautifully in a large sized rug that will fit more people than meets the eye. Absolutely love this...read moreThese rugs are not flimsy or cheap looking. The colours are stunning and blend beautifully in a large sized rug that will fit more people than meets the eye. Absolutely love this rug.
Anonymous
Juniper Picnic Rug Product Image
23/11/2021
Great quality and a very versatile picnic rug!
Anonymous
Indie Picnic Rug Product Image
22/11/2021
Beautiful quality Rug. Stand out piece. Instagram ready! Worth every cent. Customer service enquiries are prompt. Thank you :)
Anonymous
Lucia Beach Towel - Mist Product Image
22/11/2021
Beautiful BIG beach towel, and so soft and luxurious.Tick on my list for a Christmas present!
Diane H.
Willow Picnic Rug Product Image
22/11/2021
So beautiful and amazing quality!My daughter loved itThanks so much :)
Diane H.
Posie Picnic Rug Product Image
22/11/2021
Such a pretty and feminine picnic rug! So versatile in use and I take it with me in the stroller basket :-)
Anonymous
Indie Picnic Rug Product Image
22/11/2021
So good - nice and heavy - gorgeous pattern - well informed about shipping updates - awesome product all round. Very very happy - but is one enough???
Kim D.
Indie Picnic Rug Product Image
21/11/2021
I adore my Isla in Bloom picnic rug. It looks beautiful, is great quality, light and easy to carry about and is the perfect size for the whole family to enjoy. A delightful...read moreI adore my Isla in Bloom picnic rug. It looks beautiful, is great quality, light and easy to carry about and is the perfect size for the whole family to enjoy. A delightful purchase.
Fiona H.
Lucia Beach Towel - Marigold Product Image
21/11/2021
This towel is so soft and such a beautiful colour, I love it!
Anonymous
Posie Picnic Rug Product Image
21/11/2021
Such a versatile rug, I love the colours, the texture and feel of the rug, its also an ideal weight to use as a blanket. I'm a VERY happy and impressed customer :)
Anonymous
Juniper Picnic Rug Product Image
21/11/2021
Beautiful quality and stunning design
Anonymous
Del Sol Picnic Rug Product Image
21/11/2021
I purchased this for my daughters 25th birthday, when it arrived I fell in love, even more stunning in real life!!Currently she has it on her bed because she doesn’t want it to...read moreI purchased this for my daughters 25th birthday, when it arrived I fell in love, even more stunning in real life!!Currently she has it on her bed because she doesn’t want it to get dirty, but we’ve got her matching picnic glasses ect so I’m sure it won’t be long, she’s over the moon with the rug 💞 Thankyou xx
Anonymous